skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 16
 8 
 7 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
 12 
 0 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
 3 
 1 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
 3 
 12 
Galactic Ice, Park Avenue, Altoona, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
 8 
 1 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
 9 
 3 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
 4 
 7 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
 6 
 1 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
 2 
 4 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
 0 
 17 
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
 0 
 8 
NCRC
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
 10 
 1 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
 3 
 8 
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
 9 
 2 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
 0 
 8 
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
 1 
 11 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
 12 
 0 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
 4 
 2 
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
 3 
 12 
Galactic Ice, Park Avenue, Altoona, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 12
 2 
 3 
Galactic Ice, Park Avenue, Altoona, PA, USA
FINAL