skip navigation

Laurel Mountain Hockey League 2018-19 Award Winners

By Webmaster, 05/20/19, 10:00AM EDT


Awards 2018-19

Congratulations to the following Laurel Mountain Hockey League awards winners. Winners were announced last evening at the annual awards banquet at Penn Gables.

Coach of the Year - Sean McTighe
Rookie of the Year - JoJo Velasquez (not pictured)
Unsung Hero - Scott Graham
Senior Leadership Award - Devin Renzi
Sportsmanship Award - Luke Shiley
Player Scholar - Jordan Kocsis (not pictured)
Top Goalie - Evan Montgomery
Top Defensive - Austin Homan
Most Assists - Adler Gabel (not pictured) and Nate Nebelski
Playoff MVP - Robbie Zimmerman
League MVP, Top Offensive, Most Points, Most Goals - Nate Nebelski

2018 2019 Award Winners